Blogia
3dgraficos

3.9.12 V Hack Apk Heads Up! On-Line Info Trivia On The Go Apple Watch

Heads Up! cheats subtitle Trivia on the go

 

 

Reviews - I LOVE LOVE LOOOVE this app! I have bought all the extra decks they have offered and tried to get all the free ones when they are offering them. Unfortunately this last time when I was trying to get the free Summertime by Halo Top deck it was not working and then it disappeared :( Also there is a deck that showed up one day that is purple with a yellow question mark. When I select that deck it freezes my app to where I have to completely quit out of the app and reload it to make it work again. I’m just wondering if anyone else is dealing with the same issue? I LOVE this game with all my heart and my goal is to own all of the decks! The only reason why I did not give this app 5 stars is because of the disappearing decks. It makes me very sad when I miss out on a deck. 😭 Other then that, I highly recommend this app because I doubt the missing decks doesn’t bother anyone else besides myself
language - Spanish
Adult Supervision 2: Even Adultier
3.9.21
Warner Bros
size - 141,29 Megabyte
Game Info - It's the game The New York Times called a "Sensation," and Cosmopolitan said "will be the best dollar you've spent." Heads Up! is the fun and hilarious game from Ellen DeGeneres that she plays on her show, and you can play with your friends!

R 3.9.12 v hack apk heads up. Imdb 3.9.12 v hack apk heads up. Nf 3.9.12 v hack apk heads up. 3.9.12 v hack apk heads up video. Gmail 3.9.12 v hack apk heads up. N 3.9.12 v hack apk heads up. Gh 3.9.12 v hack apk heads up.

 

0 comentarios