Blogia
3dgraficos

Mystery writed by Ramon Isao 5k resolution high definition Dead Body

 

writed by Ramon Isao. casts Jay Myers. duration 1 h 25 M. year 2017. Brief Dead Body is a movie starring Rachel Brun, Cooper Hopkins, and Jay Myers. Nine high school kids celebrate graduation at a secluded home in the wilderness. They fight, philander, and feel nostalgic as they embark on a life away from. rating 565 vote.

 

A twisted update of Clue (1985) and April Fool's Day (1986. Yes, like the other reviewers have said, the gore factor's high and the acting is just okay, but the whodunit of it all really is well done. You'll either guess correctly or, like I did, guess completely incorrectly, and probably enjoy it either way. (Full spoiler ahead: I, myself, kinda love that it boils down to "You a-holes brought a bunch of extra people to MY house while I was just trying to further my education, so. lol. I'm honestly a really picky one, y'all. With that said: this is _good_ horror. Cielo de Agua

0 comentarios