Blogia
3dgraficos

1LINE one-stroke puzzle game full hack free codes 2019

1LINE one-stroke puzzle game hack info one-stroke puzzle game

 

notice=Really fun addicting game. I was enjoying it so much that I decided to go ahead and buy the paid version of the game to remove the ads. I was really enjoying the game without the little pop ups on the bottom or between levels, but found that once I finished about five levels, an ad would pop up right over the “continue” button to watch a video and get a free hint. I have hit that pop up on accident so many times because of its short delay and being right over the button I’m trying to press that I have gotten very frustrated. When I paid to remove the ads, I wanted them ALL gone. A pop up to view an ad is just as bad as an ad itself, especially when it tricks you into clicking on it. Then you have to navigate back to your level and the meditative state from focusing on the game gets totally ruined. The game is good if you don’t mind ads, but DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY trying to get rid of them. That pop up to watch a video after every few levels will alway still be there. Very disappointing. WOULD NOT PURCHASE AGAIN; Info=one-stroke puzzle game; genres=Trivia; 120 Hints; 4,7 of 5 star; size=123740 Kilobytes; version Notes=Thank you for always using it.

 

 

0 comentarios